Flash: ON
TwpofWashington.us

201-664-4404
    
Twp. of Washington
350 Hudson Avenue

Twp. of Washington, NJ  07676
Search:

Menu

Contact Us

  Twp. of Washington Town Hall
  350 Hudson Avenue
  Twp. of Washington, NJ 07676

  Main Phone: 201-664-4404

  Main Fax:  201-664-8281
  E-mail:  info


 

     
Mayor: Janet Sobkowicz *201-664-0361
     
Councilman Peter Calamari   201-833-4801
Council Vice President Robert Bruno *917-626-6830
Councilman Dr. Steven Cascio *201-664-5008
Council President Michael Ullman *201-218-7909
Councilman:  Thomas Sears *201-666-4153
     
Administrator Mary Anne Groh 201-664-4404
Township Clerk Susan Witkowski 201-664-4425
    * Home Number

Website questions/concerns/submissions - click here
 

 Directors:    
     
Administration  Mary Anne Groh   201-664-4404
Building Inspector  John Scialla   201-666-0462
DMF:  Thomas Clossey   201-664-3268
Engineering:  Vladimir Wojno-Oranski   201-664-4404
Finance: Vacant   201-666-8804
Fire:  Brendan O’Sullivan   *201-913-1365
Health  Jeanne Covello   201-666-8512
Law:  Kenneth Poller   201-712-1122
Public Affairs:  Dina Burke   201-664-4404
Public CableTV:  Bob Visich   *201-358-2626
Public Library:  Laura Rifkin   201-664-4586
Public Safety:  William Cicchetti   201-664-4659
Recreation:  Eamonn Twomey     
     
     
Staff Directory

Browse directory alphabetically:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O
P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | (Show All)
Search Directory:  



Tax Assessor Clerk
Phone: 201-664-1292




DMF Director
Phone: 201-664-3268



Anastasio, Lisa
DMF Secretary
Phone: 201-664-3268
Email: dmf@twpofwashington.us



Apar, Joi
Finance Assistant / Deputy Treasurer
Phone: 201-666-8804
Email: financeassist@twpofwashington.us



Arisetty, Murty
Tax Assessor's Clerk
Phone: (201) 664 - 1292
Email: marisetty@twpofwashington.us



Azzolina, Paul
Township Engineer / Planning Board Engineer
Phone: 201-845-8500 / 201-666-1463



Baboulis, Donna J.
Zoning Board Attorney
Phone: 201-666-1463



Bruno, Robert
Council Person
Phone: *917-626-6830
Email: rbruno@twpofwashington.us



Burke, Dina
Public Affairs Director
Phone: 201-664-4404



Calamari, Peter
Council Vice President
Phone: 201-833-4801 (work)
Email: pcalamari@twpofwashington.us



Cascio, Dr. Steven
Councilman
Phone: *201-664-5008
Email: scascio@twpofwashington.us



Cicchetti, William
OEM / Public Safety Director
Phone: 201-664-4659



Clossey, Thomas
Municipal Facilities Dept. Superintendent
Phone: 201-664-3268



Damiano, Ray
Tax Assessor
Phone: 201-664-1292



DiMaria, Mark
Prosecutor
Phone: 201-664-2488



Geiger, Peter G.
Municipal Court Judge
Phone: 201- 664-2488



Groh, Mary Anne
Administrator
Phone: 201-664-4404
Email: administrator@twpofwashington.us / mgroh@twpofwashington.us



Henry, Mark
Office of Fire Prevention
Phone: (201) 391-0376



Koesel, Margaret
Court & Violations Administrator
Phone: 201-664-2488



Lawson, Ann
Health / Rec Secretary
Phone: (201) 666-3312
Email: alawson@twpofwashington.us



Levy, Daniel
Health Officer
Phone: 201-666-8512



Loftis, D. Gayle
Prosecutor (Alt.)



Mammolitti, Florence
Registrar / Violations Clerk
Phone: 201-666-8512 / 2488
Email: fmammolitti@twpofwashington.us



Marabello, Denise
CFO / Treasurer
Phone: (201) 666 - 8804
Email: dmarabello@twpofwashington.us



Mazanec, Gary
Zoning Officer
Phone: (201) 666-1463
Email: zoningofficer@twpofwashington.us



McDermott, Patricia
Planning & Zoning Board Secretary
Phone: 201-666-1463
Email: planning@twpofwashington.us / pmcdermott@twpofwashington.us



O'Sullivan, Brendan
Fire Director
Cell: 201-913-1365



Pellegrini, Vincent
Plumbing/Building Inspector
Phone: 201-666-0462



Poller, Kenneth
Township Attorney / Law Director
80 Route 4 East #150
Paramus, NJ 07652


Phone: 201-712-1122



Pomykala, Bernadette
Admin Secretary
Phone: 201-664-4404
Email: bpomykala@twpofwashington.us



Rifkin, Laura
Public Library Director
Phone: 201-664-4586



Ritchie, Michael
Professional Land Surveyor
Phone: 201-845-8500



Scialla, John
Building Inspector Director / Plumbing Inspectorl
Phone: 201-666-0462



Sears, Tom
Council President
Phone: *201-666-4153
Email: tsears@twpofwashington.us



Sobkowicz, Janet
Mayor
Phone: 201-664-0361
Email: jsobkowicz@twpofwashington.us



Tax Collector
Erlewein, Elaine
Phone: 201-666-8797
Email: taxcollector@twpofwashington.us



Tucker, James
Zoning Officer
Phone: 201-666-1463



Twomey, Eamonn
Director of Recreation
Phone: 201-666-3312



Tyne, Gerald
Public Defender
Phone: (201) 664-2488



Ullman, Michael
Councilman
Cell: 201-218-7909
Email: mullman@twpofwashington.us



Visich, Bob
Public Cable TV Director
Phone: *201-358-2626



Walthour, Christopher
Electrical Official
Phone: 201-666-0462



Website Manager

For any questions or submissions regarding this website, please email your request.

Email: website@twpofwashington.us



Wertalik, Robert
Planning Board Attorney



Witkowski, Sue
Township Clerk
Room: 202 - 2nd Floor
Hours: 8:30 am -4:30 pm


Phone: (201) 664-4425
Email: townclerk@twpofwashington.us



Police Department
350 Hudson Ave.
Phone - 201-664-1140 - Fax - 201-664-2959
e-mail: info@washtwppolice.org
 
Fire Department
656 Washington Ave
Phone - 201-666-0750
e-mail: info@WTFD.us
 
The Valley Hospital
223 N. Van Dien Avenue, Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Main Telephone Number: (201) 447.8000
 
Public Library
144 Woodfield Road 
Phone: 201-664-4586 – Fax: 201-664-7331
e-mail: washcirc@bccls.org
 
Westwood Regional Schools
701 Ridgewood Road
Phone: 201-664-0880 - Fax: 201-664-7642
Local Weather
 
Washington Twp. Cable TV (WCTV)
 
Channel 24 on Verizon
Channel 76 Schedule Update!:
WCTV programming airs to the Bergen County area Wednesdays at 7pm and Saturdays at 7am on Cablevision of Oakland, NJ
Channel 77 Schedule: Channel 77 airs in The Township of Washington and Westwood
Phone: 201-664-9821
Bookmark and Share
Copyright ©  2016 Township of Washington. All Rights Reserved.